Affiliate Partners

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and expertise to our clients. 

We have found some key players that share our same vision:

Ruoff Motgage

Lender

Stephen Demuth

502.794.1835

stephen.demuth@ruoff.com

 

Momentum Title

Title

Lyndi Gibson

502-229-2630

lyndi@momentumclosings.com

Cross Country Mortgage

Lender

Jeremy Wetzel

502-419-7860

jeremy.wetzel@ccm.com

UMortgage

Lender

Chad Curtin

513-253-7304

ccurtin@umortgage.com

Cinch Home Services

Lender

Donna Boston

502-693-0781

dboston@cinchhs.com

America’s Floor Source

Flooring

Natalie Goodin

502-426-2463

natalie.goodin@americasfloorsource.com

Black Diamond Pest

Pest

Anne Marie Matox

502-381-2102

ammattox@bdpest.com

First American Home Warranty

Home Warranty

Kelly Degeroge

502-468-3437

kdegeorge@firstam.com

Inspired Home Inspections

Home Inspector

Eric Turner

270-668-3298

eric@ihi.homes