Affiliate Partners

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and expertise to our clients. 

We have found some key players that share our same vision:

Emily Doyle

Home Warranty

(502) 822-0906

edoyle@aphw.com

Meredith Turk

Moving & Other Services

(859) 948-3553

mlturk2@gmail.com

Brian Brock

Home Inspector

(502) 427-0200

BBrock@wini.com

Kyle Harrison

Bookkeeping, Payroll, & Tax Services

385-200-2023

kyle@yourbookkeepingpartner.com

Hunter Jablonski

Junk Removal

(859) 533-1420

info@junkmagicianslexington.com

Tim Hill / Nick Faulkner

Home Mortgages/Loan Officer

(606) 521-9800 / (859)-536-7166

tim@wademortgage.com

nicholas@wademortgage.com

Quinton VanMeter

Headshots

(502) 240-8773

quinton@real3dspace.com

Dana Clayton

Home Mortgages/Loan Officer

(859) 608-1848

dana.clayton@nrlmortgage.com

Lou Hunt

Health Insurance

859-536-0929

LouQuilla@Commonwealth

Centralinsurance.com

Aaron Bradley

Real Estate Photography

502-330-4600

aaron@bluegrassrealestatemedia.com

Ben Childers

Real Estate Photography

606-404-1553

benchildersphotography@gmail.com

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn